Our
INITIATIVES

Art Services

  • artservices.jpg
​Dubai Culture's Arts Services portfolio comprises multifaceted services to identify, encourage, nurture, and build Emirati talent across the four main disciplines of arts including visual arts, performing arts, film, and literature. Under the Arts Services, Dubai Culture will develop capabilities and create a conducive environment for the growth of the local arts scene - from providing venues for an artist's creative aspirations to be showcased to offering career guidance. The Arts Services aims to ultimately create a diverse and skilled pool of talented artists based in the city.

  • Workshops & Seminars – Dubai Culture offers an array of talent-building workshops and seminars that host a range of renowned arts professionals and mentors to equip emerging and talented artists with the necessary training and guidance to further strengthen their skills that will help them to expand their career opportunities on a regional and international scale.
  • Artists-in-Residency – A substantial platform to encourage intercultural dialogue between Emirati and international artists, the Artists-in-Residency programme allows visiting artists to work alongside their Emirati counterparts, while drawing inspiration from the city of Dubai to create original pieces of work. The exposure and interaction of artists from different walks of life result in artistic accomplishments that promote global harmony through the arts.
Advisory Services – As the Emirate's dedicated Authority for the arts, Dubai Culture supports a range of activities that support artists and cultural organisations to implement their concepts and work, thus contributing to the rich artistic experience.

مبادراتنا

الخدمات الفنية

  • artservices.jpg
​أطلقت "دبي للثقافة" محفظة شاملة من الخدمات الفنية المتخصصة التي تهدف إلى اكتشاف المواهب الإماراتية ورعايتها وتطوير إمكاناتها ضمن مجالات الفنون البصرية وفنون الأداء والسينما والآداب. وبموجب هذه الخدمات، تعمل الهيئة على توفير المستلزمات وتهيئة البيئة النموذجية لحفز نمو وازدهار المشهد الفني المحلي، وذلك من خلال توفير منصات لاستعراض إبداعات الفنانين وتزويدهم بالنصائح والتوجيهات اللازمة. وتسعى الهيئة من خلال هذه الخطوة إلى تأسيس قاعدة راسخة من المواهب الفنية الواعدة في المدينة.

  • ورش العمل والندوات: توفر "دبي للثقافة" عدداً كبيراً من الندوات وورش العمل التي تهدف إلى تطوير إمكانات المواهب الواعدة، وتستضيف نخبة من ألمع الخبراء والمتخصصين لتزويد الفنانين الشباب بالخبرات التدريبية العملية والنظرية والتوجيهات التي تعزز مهاراتهم وتصقل مواهبهم وتساعدهم على الارتقاء بالفرص المهنية المتاحة أمامهم على المستويين الإقليمي والعالمي.
  • برنامج الفنان المقيم:منطلق رئيسي لتعزيز الحوار والتواصل الثقافي بين الفنانين الإماراتيين والعالميين، ويتيح البرنامج للفنانين الزوار فرصة استثنائية للعمل جنباً إلى جنب وتبادل الرؤى الإبداعية مع الفنانين في الدولة، والاستلهام من أجواء المدينة وهويتها المتفردة لتنفيذ أعمال فنية جديدة. ويساهم هذا الملتقى في تحقيق إنجازات فنية استثنائية، تعبر في مضمونها عن التناغم الإنساني بين الفنانين من كافة أنحاء العالم.
الخدمات الاستشارية: انطلاقاً من مكانتها كهيئة معنية بشؤون الفن في الإمارة، تعمل "دبي للثقافة" على دعم العديد من الأنشطة الموجهة نحو مساعدة الفنانين والمؤسسات الثقافية على تنفيذ رؤاهم، وبالتالي إثراء المشهد الفني بمبادرات وإبداعات جديدة.